Academic Year 2016-2017 

AUTUMN TERM
Monday 5 September 2016 (Inset Day) to Wednesday 21 December 2016

Wednesday 5 October 2016 - Inset Day

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016

Friday 2 December - Inset Day

****

SPRING TERM
Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 20 March - Inset Day


****

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017

Wednesday 14 June - Inset Day
 

Thomas Knyvett College, part of The Howard Partnership Trust. The Howard Partnership Trust: Registered Office: Lower Road, Effingham, Surrey, KT24 5JR. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number: 07597068. An exempt charitable trust.